Special Thanks & Acknowledgments

Our ability to conduct and initiate this difficult airway management protocol was made possible by funding from a Departmental Grant and was granted exempt status by our IRB.

We would like to thank Jennifer Swierczynski, Administrative Associate for Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine, for the time and effort given to develop this web site.