Faculty Advisory Committee

Research Resources Core Facilities: Faculty Cores Oversight Committee 2010-2011

Name Department Email Phone Room Mailcode
 Kent Vrana, Chair  Pharmacology  kvrana@psu.edu
 531-8285  HCAR 3011  R130
 Laura Carrel  Biochem & Mol Biol  lcarrel@psu.edu  531-5419  C5736  H171
 Jim Connor  Neurosurgery  jrc3@psu.edu  531-4541  C3830  H110
 Carla Gallagher  PHS  cgallagher@hmc.psu.edu  531-2973  T3412   CH69
 Tim Cooper  Comp Med  tcooper@hmc.psu.edu  531-8460  CG726A  H054
 Phil Lazarus  Pharmacology  plazarus@psu.edu  531-5734  T3427  CH69
 Chris Norbury  Micro & Immunology  cnorbury@psu.edu  531-7204  C6764E  H107
 Blaise Peterson  CMP  bpeterson@psu.edu  531-8569  C6603  H166
 Brian Reeves  Nephrology  wreeves@psu.edu  531-8156  C5830  H040
 Clare Sample  Micro & Immunology  csample@hmc.psu.edu  x287150  C6741  H107
 Bruce Stanley  Research Resources  bstanley@psu.edu  531-5329  C1734  H093