People

Director

Terry Novchich, BSN, RN, CCRC
Associate Director of Nursing
Email: tnovchich@hmc.psu.edu

Research Coordinators and Regulatory Services Staff

Kimbra J Hitz, RN, CCRC
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: khitz1@hmc.psu.edu

MaryCatherine Hess, RN, CCRC
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: mhess@hmc.psu.edu

Christie Schaeffer, RN,CCRC
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: cschaeffer@hmc.psu.edu

Clinical Trials Office Staff

Paula Navagato
Administrative Support Assistant
Email: pnavagato@hmc.psu.edu

Kimberly Perkins, RN, CCRC
Grants and Contracts Administrator
Clinical Trials Office
Email: kperkins@hmc.psu.edu

Michele Stanton, BA
Grants and Contracts Administrator
Clinical Trials Office
Email: mstanton@hmc.psu.edu

Marketing and Communications

Matthew G. Solovey
Specialist, Marketing and Communications
Email: msolovey@hmc.psu.edu