Contact Us

 

LEADERSHIP
Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Altland

Associate Vice President of Medical Center Development

Chief Development Officer for Penn State Hershey
Medical Center and College of Medicine

717-531-8456 kaltland@hmc.psu.edu
Theresa Kulina Executive Assistant 717-531-5724 tkulina@hmc.psu.edu
Nathan Garman Director, Operations 717-531-1269 ngarman@hmc.psu.edu

 

INDIVIDUAL GIVING
Devon
  Dominick-Johnson
Associate Director of Individual Giving 717-531-0003
ext. 287718
ddominickjohnson@hmc.psu.edu
Danielle Sunday Associate Director of Individual Giving 717-531-5827 dsunday@hmc.psu.edu
Owen Thomas Associate Director of Individual Giving 717-531-8497 othomas@hmc.psu.edu
Robin McCabe Administrative Support Coordinator 717-531-1653 rmccabe@hmc.psu.edu
Emily Saylor Administrative Assistant 717-531-1652 esaylor1@hmc.psu.edu

 

COMMUNITY FUNDRAISING AND CAUSE MARKETING

Michaelean Crimmins Associate Director, Community Fundraising and Cause Marketing

717-531-0003        ext. 280646

mcrimmins@hmc.psu.edu

 

ANNUAL GIVING AND ALUMNI RELATIONS
Kim Mougenel Director, Annual Giving and Alumni Relations 717-531-6033 kmougenel@hmc.psu.edu

Bub Parker

Associate Director, Annual Giving and Alumni Relations 717-531-7063 mparker2@hmc.psu.edu
Alison Lipsett Simpson Associate Director, Annual Giving and Alumni Relations 717-531-0003
ext. 283072
alipsettsimpson@hmc.psu.edu
Morgan Delaware Annual Giving Specialist 717-531-0003
ext. 287717
mdelaware@hmc.psu.edu
Diana Johnson Administrative Support Assistant 717-531-1651 djohnson8@hmc.psu.edu

 

CHILDREN'S HEALTH
Rick Reigner Director of Development, Children's Health Initiatives 717-531-1536 rreigner@hmc.psu.edu
Wendy Nagle Director, Children's Miracle Network 717-531-5692 wnagle@hmc.psu.edu
Allison Mason Assistant Director,
Children's Miracle Network
717-531-5693 amason4@hmc.psu.edu
Gail Frassetta Assistant Director,
Children's Miracle Network
717-531-1652 gfrassetta@hmc.psu.edu
Kelsey Garner Development Assistant,
Children's Miracle Network 
717-531-4111 kgarner1@hmc.psu.edu
Erica Peters

Administrative Assistant,         Children's Miracle Network

717-531-6606 epeters1@hmc.psu.edu
Suzanne Graney

Director, Four Diamonds Fund

717-531-1316 sgraney@hmc.psu.edu
Kristen Masengarb

Associate Director,                          Four Diamonds Fund

717-531-0003            ext. 280470 kmasengarb@hmc.psu.edu
Kristen Duncan Social Media and Marketing Strategy Specialist 717-531-0003            ext. 280835 kduncan2@hmc.psu.edu
Kinjal Mathur Associate Director,                          Four Diamonds Fund 717-531-5693 kmathur@hmc.psu.edu
Linda Leonard Administrative Support Assistant,
Four Diamonds Fund

717-531-6086

lleonard@hmc.psu.edu

 

OPERATIONS
Nathan Garman Director, Operations 717-531-1269 ngarman@hmc.psu.edu
Marge Auvdel Gift Processor 717-531-6723 mauvdel@hmc.psu.edu
Rebecca Beidler Gift Processor 717-531-1370 rbeidler@hmc.psu.edu
Mary Goodling Programmer/Analyst 717-531-0003           ext. 281296 mgoodling@hmc.psu.edu
Leah Benedict Krull Special Events Coordinator 717-531-8497 lbenedict@hmc.psu.edu
Cynthia Stofko Coordinator of Operations 717-531-6247 cstofko@hmc.psu.edu
Michele Kershner-Muth Coordinator, Prospect Research 717-531-1120 mkershnermuth@hmc.psu.edu
Meredith Sosik Development Assistant 717-531-8497 msosik@hmc.psu.edu
Gerri Sweeney Administrative Support Coordinator 717-531-1314 gsweeney@hmc.psu.edu

 

DONOR COMMUNICATIONS AND STEWARDSHIP
Rachel Moury Associate Director, Donor Relations
 
717-531-0003
ext. 281187
rmoury@hmc.psu.edu
Samantha Moore Donor Communications Specialist 717-531-4113 smoore4@hmc.psu.edu
Barbara Rider Administrative Support Coordinator 717-531-1650 brider2@hmc.psu.edu