Upcoming Events

Academic Year 2014-15


MSR (Medical Student Research) Symposium
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Junker Auditorium (Oral Presentations)
Anteroom (Poster Presentations)

Commencement Awards Ceremony
By Invitation Only
Saturday, May 16, 2015
12:30 - 2:30 p.m.
University Conference Center Tent

Commencement Ceremony
Sunday, May 17, 2015
1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Founders Hall, Milton Hershey School

Academic Year 2015-16

White Coat Ceremony
Friday, July 31, 2015
4:00  - 5:30 p.m.
Reception to follow
Great American Hall
The Hershey Lodge

Deans' Welcoming Picnic and 
Student Activities Fair

Tuesday, August 25, 2015
5:00 - 7:30 p.m.
Picnic: University Conference Center Tent
Fair: University Conference Center

Convocation and Awards Ceremony
Friday, September 18, 2015
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.
Ted P. Junker Auditorium

Reception to follow in the College of Medicine Courtyard

Education Retreat
Thursday, October 22, 2015
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
University Conference Center

Match Day
Friday, March 16, 2016

Commencement Awards Ceremony
By Invitation Only
Saturday, May 14, 2016
12:30 - 2:30 p.m.
University Conference Center Tent

Commencement Ceremony
Sunday, May 15, 2016
1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Founders Hall, Milton Hershey School