Meet the Team

Christine Bruce

Christine Bruce

MHSA, PA-C, DFAAPA
Associate Professor of Medicine
Program Director
Physician Assistant Program
cbruce1@hmc.psu.edu

 
Edward Jones

Edward Jones

M.D., MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Academic Coordinator
Physician Assistant Program
ejones6@hmc.psu.edu

 
David C. Richard

David C. Richard

M.D., FAAFP
Associate Professor of Medicine
Medical Director
Physician Assistant Program
drichard@hmc.psu.edu

 
Trinell Genga

Trinell Genga

M.S., PA-C
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Physician Assistant Program
717-531-0003 x.282083
tgenga@hmc.psu.edu

 
Jason Dos Santos

Jason Dos Santos

M.S., PA-C
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Physician Assistant Program
717-531-0003 x. 282082
jdossantos@hmc.psu.edu

 
Caryn Stopper

Caryn Stopper

M.Ed.
Director of Admissions/Enrollment Services Manager
Physician Assistant Program
717-531-0003 x281164
cstopper@hmc.psu.edu

 
Jodi Verbos

Jodi Verbos

Program Coordinator
Administrative Support Coordinator
Physician Assistant Program
717-531-0003 x285595
jverbos@hmc.psu.edu