Team

Principal Investigator/Program Director:
Lawrence I. Sinoway, M.D
Email: lsinoway@psu.edu.

Associate Program Directors:
Urs Leuenberger, M.D.
Email: uleuenberger@psu.edu

Clinical Services Core Leader:
Richard Legro, M.D.
Email: rsl1@psu.edu

Research Subject Advocate
Tom Lloyd, Ph.D.
Email: tal3@psu.edu

Administrative Manager
Rebecca Jenkins, B.S., M.P.A.
Email: rjenkins@hmc.psu.edu

Clinical Head Nurse
Shirlynn Mottilla, RN
Email: smottilla@psu.edu

Research Staff

Judy Kovach, RN
Email: jkovach@hmc.psu.edu

Nancy Handley, RN
Email: nhandley@psu.edu

Cheryl Blaha, BSN, RN
Email: cblaha@psu.edu

Jessica Mast, RN
Email: jmast@hmc.psu.edu

Administrative Assistant
Kathy Bentz
Email: kbentz@psu.edu