Student Leadership

Medical Students and Society Association Board (MSSA)

  • President: Kate Belser
  • Vice President: Abigail Boduch
  • Treasurer: Spencer Johnson
  • Secretary: Victoria Heasley
  • IT Chair: Evelyn Song
  • State College Rep: Steven Cornelius
  • Bond Society Rep: Hans Andrew
  • Mortel Society Rep: Meghan Mack
  • Vastyan Society Rep: Andrew Georgeson
  • Waldhausen Society Rep: Alexander Zoretich

MSSA Advisory Board

  • 4th Year President: Andrew Jen
  • 3rd Year President: Jon Hilton
  • 2nd Year President: Andrew Matrick
  • 1st Year President: Charlie Lin
  • Wellness President: Cameron Gettel
  • Careers in Medicine President: Tiffany Pham

**Medical Student Organizations and other student leaders to be posted soon**

If you have any questions or concerns regarding this list, please contact Amy Bockis (