Our Team

  • Ira Ropson, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

 

Renee Seibel

Room CG617

MC H123

Phone: 717-531-0003 ext. 280809
Fax: 717-531-4786

Email: msr@hmc.psu.edu

 Ext.
Ira Ropson, Ph.D., Biochemistry & Mol Biology (C5744) Chair, H171, iropson@psu.edu4064
Michael Verderame, Ph.D., Medicine (C1712) H044, mverda@psu.edu8892
Alan Adelman, M.D., Family & Community Medicine (C1619) H154, aadelman@psu.edu8187
Edward Bixler, Ph.D., Psychiatry (C5604) H073, eob1@psu.edu8515
Sarah Bronson, Ph.D., Cellular & Molecular Physiology, H166, sbronson@psu.edu5194
Cynthia H. Chuang, M.D., MSc., Medicine (ASB Suite 2101) A210, cchuang@psu.edu8161
Joseph Drabick, M.D., Heme/Onc (C4404) CH46, jdrabick@psu.edu8678
Patricia Grigson, Ph.D., Neural & Behavioral Science, H109, psg6@psu.edu5772
Randy Hauck, M.D., Surgery, (East Campus 2913) H071, rhauck@psu.edu4340
Chris Hollenbeak, Ph.D., Surgery, (ASB Suite 2200) A210, chollenbeak@psu.edu5890
Hung-Mo Lin, D.Sc., Public Health Sciences, A210, hlin@psu.edu7496
Colin MacNeill, M.D., OB/GYN, (H3710C) H103, cmacneill@psu.edu5994
Andrea Manni, M.D., Medicine/Endocrinology (C6636) H044, amanni@psu.edu8395
Keith Marks, M.D., Pediatrics (C7632) H085, kmarks@psu.edu8412
Patricia McLaughlin, D.Ed., Neuroscience & Anatomy, (C3727) H109, pxm9@psu.edu6414
Kathleen Mulder, Ph.D., Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, (C5757) H078, kmm15@psu.edu6789