Matthew C. Indeck, M.D.
Professor of Surgery

Scott Armen, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Surgery

Octavio A. Falcucci, MD
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology

Kane M. High, MD
Associate Professor of Anesthesiology

Venugopal Reddy, MD
Associate Professor of Anesthesiology

Elizabeth H. Sinz, MD
Professor of Anesthesiology, Critical Care Medicine, and Neurosurgery
Associate Vice Chair of Simulation
Director, Fellowship Education
Director, Neuroanesthesia
Director, Neuromonitoring
Director, Simulation Development and Cognitive Science Laboratory

John K. Stene, Jr., MD
Professor of Anesthesiology and Neurosurgery
Director, Division of Critical Care Medicine